LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

2015 LGMA Scholarship Winners

LGMA is pleased to announce the following individuals have been selected as the 2015 educational scholarship recipients for the Grant Anderson Commemorative Scholarship, the LGMA Distinguished Members Legacy Fund Scholarship, and the Ken Dobell Public Service Education Fund Scholarship.

2015 Grant Anderson Commemorative Scholarship
  • no scholarship was awarded

2015 Distinguished Members Legacy Scholarship

  • Wendy Hunt
  • Keeva Kehler
  • Sheila McCutchen
  • Taryn Musgrave
  • Caylee Simmons

2015 Ken Dobell Public Service Education Fund Scholarship

  • Julie Czek
  • Katherine Dillistone
  • Wendy Hunt
  • Keeva Kehler
  • Erich Nahser Ringer
  • Anita Sharma

Tax deductible donations to all scholarship funds are welcomed. The Funds are administered on behalf of the LGMA by the Vancouver Foundation (http://www.vancouverfoundation.ca/) and have been established by the LGMA to provide ongoing support for professional development by our members and individuals aspiring to careers in local government and the public service.

Section Navigation: Browse Programs & Events

Meta Navigation