LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

2012 Long Service Award Recipients

20 Year - Long Service Award Recipients

Linda  Adams, Chief Administrative Officer, Islands Trust

Doug  Allin, Director of Operations, Peachland

Tracey  Arthur, Director of Corporate Services, White Rock

Stephen  Banmen, Chief Financial Officer/Deputy CAO, Lake Country

Tracey  Batten, City Clerk, West Kelowna

Bill  Beamish, Chief Administrative Officer, Queen Charlotte

Sue  Blakely, Deputy City Clerk, Vernon

Carolyn  Bonnick, Manager of Legislative Services, Langley

Shawn  Boven, Public Works Manager/Approving Officer, Merritt

Sandy  Bowden, Director of Corporate Services, Ladysmith

Irma  Breitkreutz, Executive Research Coordinator, Coldstream

Rob  Buchan, Chief Administrative Officer, North Saanich

Lynne  Burch, Chief Administration Officer, Grand Forks

Allan  Chabot, Chief Administrative Officer, Fernie

Gail  Chapman, Chief Administrative Officer, Bulkley-Nechako

Tom  Clement, Deputy Administrator, Vanderhoof

Trudy Coates, Corporate Administrator, Qualicum Beach

Karen  Cote, Director of Finance, Invermere

Cathy  Cowan, Deputy Corporate Officer, Oliver

Tom  Dall, Chief Administrative Officer, Valemount

Monica  Dalziel, Chief Financial Officer, Salmon Arm

Lorna  Davis, Social Development Administration, Gitlakdamix Village Government - New Aiyansh Village

Kathleen  Day, Director of Finance, View Royal

Carolyn  Deakin, Assistant Corporate Officer, Port Coquitlam

Jannene  Disher, Director of Corporate Administration, Chetwynd

Danny  Dwyer, Director of Planning and Engineering Services, Sparwood

Norma  Everett, Director of Corporate Services, Elkford

Patti  Ferguson, Administrator, Armstrong

Leslie  Ford, Financial Administrator, Smithers

John  France, Chief Administrative Officer, Sunshine Coast

Twyla  Graff, Chief Administrative Officer, Lantzville

Rob  Hall, Director of Engineering & Works, Sidney

Debby  Harris, Corporate Projects Coordinator, Saanich

Tyra  Henderson, Deputy Director of Corporate Administration, Dawson Creek

Kerry  Hilts, Director of Community, Recreation & Parks Services, Kent

Cathy  Ingram, City Clerk, Penticton

Peter  Jarman, Manager of Financial Services, Columbia Shuswap

Tom  Kadla, Chief Administrative Officer, Lumby

Richard  Kanigan, Chief Administrative Officer, Comox

Darcey  Kohuch, Director of Development Services, Kent

Frances  Long, Manager of Legislative & Admin Services, Nelson

Gwen  Mason, Deputy Corporate Administrator, Logan Lake

Clinton  Mauthe, Chief Administrative Officer, Fraser Lake

Randy  McLean, Chief Administrative Officer, Northern Rockies

Paul  Murray, Director of Finance & Corporate Planning, Saanich

David  Perehudoff, Chief Administrative Officer, Trail

Janet  Prestley, Director of Legislative & Administrative Services, Fort St. John

Karl  Preuss, Director of Finance, Delta

Doug  Pryde, Director of Finance, Peachland

Brian  Reardon, Chief Administrative Officer, Strathcona

Lori  Scott, Deputy Corporate Administrator, Osoyoos

Donna  Smith, Deputy Director of Corporate Administration, Lantzville

Corien  Speaker, Chief Administrative Officer, Elkford

Ted  Swabey, General Manager, Community Safety & Development, Nanaimo

Rosalyn  Tanner, Director of Financial Services, Central Saanich

Lisa  Thompson, Director of Development & Regulatory Enforcement Services, Chilliwack

Jim  Zakall, Director of Finance, Osoyoos

25 Year - Long Service Award Recipients

J. Michelle  Allen, Chief Administrative Officer, Ashcroft

Tony  Chong, Chief Administrative Officer, Port Coquitlam

Joseph  Fernandez, Chief Administrative Officer, Lake Cowichan

Isabell  Hadford, Chief Administrative Officer, Clearwater (Retired)

Gord  Horth, General Manager, Capital Regional Emergency Services Telecommunications

Gavin  Joyce, General Manager Engineering,Parks & Facilities, North Vancouver

Doug  Leahy, Treasurer, Penticton

Elsie  Lemke, Chief Administrative Officer, Peachland

Janet  Loiselle, Deputy Chief Financial Officer, Dawson Creek

Grant  Loyer, Administrator, Lillooet

Carrie  MacPhee, Director of Legislative Services, Saanich

John  Malcolm, Chief Administrative Officer, Castlegar

Joe  Martinago, Chief Administrative Officer, Metchosin

Walter  McLellan, Municipal Clerk, Kitimat

Shelley  Nixon, Corporate Services Coordinator, West Kelowna

Peggy  Parberry, Manger Revenue Services, Harrison Hot Springs

Lori  Pilon, Chief Financial Officer, Cache Creek

Kathleen  Soltis, Director of Corporate Services, Prince George

Albert  Sweet, Chief Administrative Officer, Port McNeill

Janette  Van Vianen, Director of Corporate Services, Osoyoos

30 Year - Long Service Award Recipients

Wendy  Au, Assistant City Manager, Vancouver

Janis  Bell, Chief Administrative Officer, Cariboo

Mark Brown, Chief Administrative Officer, Qualicum Beach

Bev  Caldwell, Executive Assistant, Creston

Gary  Champagne, Chief Administrative Offcier, Wells

Hazel  Christy, Director of Corporate Services, Lake Country

Lee-Ann  Crane, Chief Administrative Officer, East Kootenay

Barry  Elliott, Chief Administration Officer, Tumbler Ridge

Grace  Fika, Director of Corporate Affairs, Fort St. John

Doug  Fleming, Chief Administrative Officer, Chetwynd

James  Gustafson, Chief Administrative Officer, Central Kootenay

Tom  Ireland, Administrator, Duncan

Gerry  Kingston, Chief Administrative Officer, Fraser Valley (Retired)

Ken  Klassen, Director Finance & Corporate Services, Lumby

Diana  Lokken, Treasurer, Capital

Lori  MacKay, General Manager of Parks & Recreation & Culture, Coquitlam

Fred  Manson, Chief Administrative Officer, Parksville

Bob  Marcellin, Administrator, Kitimat-Stikine

Jennifer  Massie, Administration Manager, Chilliwack

Ron  Mattiussi, City Manager, Kelowna

David  McLellan, General Manager of Community Services, Vancouver

Grant  McRadu, Chief Administrative Officer, West Vancouver

Gord  Pederson, Manager of Parks, Recreation and Culture, Chilliwack

Kevin  Ramsay, Chief Administrative Officer, Squamish

Lorne  Raymond, Manager of Finance, West Kelowna

Kelly  Ridley, Deputy Director of Corporate Services, Mission

Judith  Robertson, Manager, Area Planning North, Surrey

Jake  Rudolph, Chief Administrative Officer, Pitt Meadows

Tom  Szalay, Municipal Manager, Oliver

Laura  Taylor, Deputy Chief Administrative Officer, Alert Bay

Carmen  Thiel, Legislative Services Manager, Islands Trust

Ken  Watson, City Manager, Port Alberni

Vivienne  Wilke, General Manager Finance & Technology, Surrey

Brian  Woodward, Chief Administrative Officer/CFO, Canal Flats

35 Year - Long Service Award Recipients

Ron  Campbell, Chief Administrative Officer, Cultus Lake Park Board

Lorna  Curtis, Director of Parks & Recreation, Oak Bay

Barry  Gagnon, Chief Administrative Officer, Enderby

Joanne  Greenlees, General Manager Financial Services, Squamish

George  Harvie, Chief Administrative Officer, Delta

Gord  Howie, Chief Administrative Officer, Prince Rupert

Len  Hrycan, Corporate Officer, Kamloops

Lynn  Ketch, Director of Corporate Services, Duncan

Andy  Laidlaw, Chief Administration Officer, Campbell River

Rick  Page, Director, Legislative Services Corporate Officer, New Westminster

Susan  Rauh, Corporate Officer, Port Coquitlam

Faye  Salisbury, Corporate Officer, Peace River

Rae  Sawyer, Chief Administrative Officer, Kaslo

Gary Smith Smith, Manager of Development Services, Golden

George  Stratton, Chief Corporate Administrative Officer, Kimberley

David  Stuart, Chief Administrative Officer, North Vancouver

Laurie  Taylor, Chief Administrative Officer, Keremeos

Chad  Turpin, Deputy City Manager, Burnaby

Wayne  Vollrath, Chief Administrative Officer, Logan Lake

Jim  Zaffino, Chief Financial Officer, West Kelowna

Section Navigation: Browse Membership

Meta Navigation