LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.


Governance Committee


Wallace Mah

Board Members

Bill Flitton
Theresa Lenardon
Paul Murray

External Members



CivicInfo BC Liaison


2017 Annual Conference Committee

Angie Collison
Nona Lynn
Christy Malden
John Perrott
Brian Reardon
Regina Sadilkova
Dana Schmidt
Diane Vaykovitch
Ian Wilson
Anne Yanciw

Elections Advisory Committee

Karla Graham - Co-Chair
Karen Needham - Co-Chair
Carolyn Black
Maureen Connelly
Tyra Henderson
Paige MacWilliam
Jessica Nelson
Janet Prestley
Selina Williams

Additional Areas of Responsibility

  • Legislative Review
  • Liaison to UBCM
  • Liaison to Provincial Government
  • Chapter Liaison
  • Special Initiatives
  • Corporate Policy Development
  • Strategic Planning

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation