LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

Professional Development and Education

Professional Development and Education Committee


Corie Griffiths

Board Members

Raeleen Manjak

Wallace Mah

Madeline McDonald

Keri-Ann Austin


External Members



Freedom of Information & Protection of Privacy/Records Management

Gina Albers
Angila Bains (Chair)
Deidre Brocklehurst
Sharon Byrch
Lauren Hewson
Sophie Loehrich

Board of Examiners

Ron Poole

2020 CAO Forum

Peter de Verteuil

Colleen Hannigan

Darlene Morgan

Duncan Redfern

Monika Schittik

Mark Tatchell

David Trawin

Clerks and Corporate Officers Forum

Hanieh Berg
Daniel Fish
Gabryel Joseph
Keeva Kehler
Kate O'Connell

MATI® Foundations

Kevin Cormack
Raeleen Manjak
Brian Reardon
Paul Thorkelsson
Approving Officers

Regular Members:

David Block

Dilys Huang

Brent Molnar (Co-chair)

Ryan Smith (Co-Chair)

Glen White

Ex Officio Members:

Brownwyn Denton

Guy Patterson

Regina Sadilkova

Cristin Schlossberger

Administrative Professionals Conference 2019

Lisa Banfield

Kari Cameron

Lisa Gentry

Lindsay Haldane

Dyra Pridham

Rena Schill

Additional Areas of Responsibility

  • External Educators Liaison
  • New Educational Program Development

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation