LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

Vancouver Island Executive

VI LGMA 2018 Executive Committee

President

Michael Dillabaugh
City of Langford

T. 250-478-7882
E. mdillabaugh@langford.ca
W. www.cityoflangford.ca

 


Vice President
Selina Williams
City of Colwood
T. 250.294.8141
E. swilliams@colwood.ca
W. https://www.colwood.ca/
 
Treasurer
Michael Dillabaugh
City of Langford
T. 250-478-7882
E. mdillabaugh@langford.ca
W. www.cityoflangford.ca

Secretary
Ron Neufeld
City of Campbell River
T. 250-286.5765
E.
ron.neufeld@campbellriver.ca
W.http://www.campbellriver.ca/ 

Director at Large - Two Year Term to 2019
Heather Svensen
Town of Qualicum Beach


Director at Large - Two Year Term to 2020
Dave Morris
City of Campbell River
T. 250-286-5739
E. dave.morris@campbellriver.ca
W. www.campbellriver.ca
 
Director at Large - Two Year Term to 2020
Jacquie Hill
Regional District of Nanaimo
T. 250.390.6750
E. jhill@rdn.bc.ca
W. https://www.rdn.bc.ca

 

Director at Large - One Year Term to 2019
Tim Tanton
Town of Sidney
T. 250.655.5413
E. ttanton@sidney.ca

W. http://www.sidney.ca/

 

Past Chair

Darren Kiedyk

City of Langford
T. 250-478-7882 
C. 250-857-0331
E.
dkiedyk@langford.ca

LGMA Chapter Director

Darren Kiedyk

City of Langford
T.
250-478-7882 
C.
250-857-0331
E.
dkiedyk@langford.ca

 

 

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation