LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

Thompson Okanagan Executive

President - 1 Year Term
Jody Lewis
Executive Assistant to Mayor & Council, City of Kamloops
T: 250.828.3494
E: jlewis@kamloops.ca
Vice President - 1 Year Term
Tannis Nelson
Community Services Manager, Regional District of North Okanagan
T: 250.550.3689

Treasurer - 2 Year Term
Stephen Banmen
General Manager, Finance, Regional District of North Okanagan
T: 250.550.3716 
E: stephen.banmen@rdno.ca

Secretary - 2 Year Term
Jeremy Denegar
Director of Corporate Services, District of Summerland
T: 250.488.5261
Past President
Stephen Fleming
City Clerk, City of Kelowna
T: 250.469.8660

Directors at Large - 1 Year Term Each
Ian Wilson
Park Services Manager, City of Kelowna
T. 250.496.8842
E: iwilson@kelowna.ca

Tricia Mayea
Manager of Legislative Services, District of Summerland
T: 250.404.4057
E: tmayea@summerland.ca

LGMA Chapter Director - 2 Year Term
Raeleen Manjak
Director of Human Resources, City of Vernon
T: 250.550.3529
E: rmanjak@vernon.ca


Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation