LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

North Central Executive

President
Adam Davey
City of Prince George
T. 250-561-7667
E.adam.davey@princegeorge.ca
W.www.princegeorge.ca
 
Vice President
Karla Jensen
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
T. 250.960.4444
E. kjensen@rdffg.bc.ca
W. www.rdffg.bc.ca
 
Secretary

Vacant

 

Treasurer
Christine Sullivan
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
T. 250.960.4449
E.
csullivan@rdffg.bc.ca
W. www.rdffg.bc.ca

Director at Large
Carol Newsom
District of Chetwynd
T. 250.401.4104
E. cnewsom@gochetwynd.com
W. www.gochetwynd.com

Director at Large
Darron Campbell
Cariboo Regional District
T. 250.392.3351
E. dcampbell@cariboord.ca
W. www.cariboord.bc.ca
 
Director at Large
Cindy Bouchard
City of Williams Lake
T. 250.392.1773
E.  cbouchard@williamslake.ca
W. www.williamslake.ca
 
LGMA Chapter Representative
Karla Jensen
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
T. 250.960.4444
W. www.rdffg.bc.ca


 

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation