LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

North Central Executive

President
Maureen Connelly
City of Prince George
T. 250.561.7793
E. maureen.connelly@princegeorge.ca
W. www.princegeorge.ca
 
Vice President

Vacant

T.
E.
W.
 
Secretary
Gina Albers
City of Quesnel
T. 250.992.2111
E. galbers@quesnel.ca
W. www.quesnel.ca
 

Treasurer
Christine Sullivan
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
T. 250.960.4449
E.
csullivan@rdffg.bc.ca
W. www.rdffg.bc.ca

Director at Large
Carol Newsom
District of Chetwynd
T. 250.401.4104
E. cnewsom@gochetwynd.com
W. www.gochetwynd.com

Director at Large
Darron Campbell
Cariboo Regional District
T. 250.392.3351
E. dcampbell@cariboord.ca
W. www.cariboord.bc.ca
 
Director at Large
Cindy Bouchard
City of Williams Lake
T. 250.392.1773
E.  cbouchard@williamslake.ca
W. www.williamslake.ca
 
LGMA Chapter Representative
Karla Jensen
Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
T. 250.960.4444
W. www.rdffg.bc.ca

Past President
Michael D. Glavin
District of Houston
T. 250.845.2238
E. CAO@houston.ca
W. www.houston.ca

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation