LGMA - Local Government Management Association of British Columbia

Learn, Lead, Grow.
Mentoring. Educating. Professional Development. Networking. Team Building. Careers.

Lower Mainland Executive

President
Bill Flitton
City Clerk
City of Abbotsford
T: 604.864.5603
E:  bflitton@abbotsford.ca
W:  www.abbotsford.ca

 

Vice President
Jaime Schween
Manager, Corporate Administration & Deputy Corporate Officer
Fraser Valley Regional District
T: 604.702.5023
E: jschween@fvrd.ca
W: www.fvrd.ca
 
Treasurer
Komal Basatia
Director of Finance
City of Abbotsford
T: 604.864.5634
E: kbasatia@abbotsford.ca
W: www.abbotsford.ca

Secretary
Siobhan Heaney
Program Manager - Clerk's, Council & Elections
City of Vancouver
T: 604.871.6508
E: siobhian.heaney@vancouver.ca
W: www.vancouver.ca
 
Director at Large
Christine Baird
Manager of Corporate Services
Village of Anmore
T: 604.469.9877
E: christine.baird@anmore.com
W: www.anmore.com
 
Director at Large
Katie Karn
City Clerk
City of Abbotsford
T: 604.864.5607
E: kkarn@abbotsford.ca
W: www.abbotsford.ca
 
Director at Large
Katrina Leckovic
City Clerk
City of Vancouver
T: 604.873.7998
E: katrina.leckovic@vancouver.ca
W: www.vancouver.ca
 
Director at Large
Zhila Pirmoradi
Business Process Analyst
City of Vancouver
T: 604.873.7917
E: zhila.pirmoradi@vancouver.ca
W: www.vancouver.ca
 
Past President and LGMA Chapter Director
Wallace Mah
CAO
District of Kent
T: 604.796.0079
E: wmah@district.kent.bc.ca
W: www.district.kent.bc.ca
 

 

Section Navigation: Browse About LGMA

Meta Navigation